What a success!

Thank you for joining us at the largest international trade exhibition for the automotive aftermarket and service industry in the wider Middle East this year. We look forward to seeing you next year from 10 – 12 December 2024 at Dubai World Trade Centre.

Automechanika Dubai - Awards stage image

Automechanika Dubai 2023 Awards Finalists

Awards Sponsor

Special thank you to our judges for making the tough call


Bodyshop of the Year

  • Al Shirawi Enterprises LLC
  • Arabian Automobiles
  • Munich Motor Works

Workshop of the Year - Passenger Cars

  • Eurodiesel Services LLC
  • Munich Motor Works
  • Royal Swiss Auto Services LLC

Service Provider of the Year - Commercial Vehicles

  • Al Shirawi Enterprises - Scania Workshop
  • Eurodiesel Services LLC
  • Orient Motors LLC

Customization Specialist of the Year

  • Performansion
  • D Luxe Car Care


Women in Automotive Aftermarket

  • Mary Munyao - YNA Kenya
  • Nisreen Akhter - Star Composed Chemicals MFG LLC
  • Shubhra Srivastava - GaragePlug


Digitalization Project of the Year

  • GaragePlug
  • Autobia
  • Arabian Automobiles

Start-Up of the Year

  • Autobia
  • AutoSmart Technology
  • Ennoventure


Digital Product of the Year

  • AutoSmart Audit by AutoSmart Technology
  • Enncrypto by Ennoventure
  • Frondesk Digital Platform by Frondesk Technology and Solutions

Product of the Year

  • Beyond Greenance Kit by Brembo SpA
  • Enncrypto by Ennoventure
  • GS27 PURE by GS27
  • Guniwheel by Martech Car
  • SSL HD Light by HELLA
  • UniClutch by Clutch Industries Pty Ltd.

Join the celebration

Make sure you don’t miss out on the Awards Ceremony and your unparalleled opportunity to meet and network with renowned industry leaders!

For table bookings, please contact: